This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...
On 27th Feb at 21.00 we will be doing a major upgrade of play cricket servers. The system will be unstable and potentially unavailable until 18.00 on the 28th February. This is to ensure increased capacity for the 2019 season. We appreciate your understanding as we continue to invest in the service. hide announcement

Disability Cricket

National Disabled Cricket League

National Disabled Cricket League The ECB is supported in its administration of the National Disabled County Championship by the BACD.

The County Championship is split into two zones (North and South) and is further divided into Hardball and Incrediball leagues.

There are currently 16 counties competing in these competitions, which are made up of county teams containing both Physical Disability players and Learning Disability Players.